Queen Beyonce.

Queen Beyonce.

This girl kills me. She’s absolutely amazing! Beyonce is an American recording artist and actress. I think she’s the most famous women at the present. She’s GREAT dancing and his voice is… WOW, incredible! She’s married with JAY-Z and they had a baby named “Blue Ivy Carter”. She’s 32 now (Beyonce). My favorite song of her is “Love On Top”, I guess… She has a lot of good songs, so… Well, I love her, and her style, voice, music, personality, etc. I’m a really fan of her<3

Leave a Reply

